SCP taking a break

20 Aug

You may have noticed things have been on the quiet side over on Snap, Crackle, Pop. Frankly … I’m bored with blogging. And this should be fun.

So I’m taking a break.

I may be checking in now and again to share some fun stuff (Jeff and I got our engagement pictures taken this weekend, so stay tuned for some of those in the next month or so), but consider this an indefinite and temporary leave of absence.

I’ll be back when my head’s more in the blogging game.

Until then, I’ll still be blogging periodically over at Engaged: The Blog. If you have an opinion on what to do when two grown-ass adults who don’t need anything have to register for gifts, I’d love to hear it right here.

 

2 Responses to “SCP taking a break”

  1. Ally August 20, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    We’ll miss you, but I COMPLETELY understand. Besides, you should be enjoying engagement. 🙂

  2. PhaseThreeOfLife August 20, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    I’ve been there! We will miss you, but everyone needs a break now and then. Enjoy your time off!

I'd love to hear what you think!

