Swooning over Blue Nile jewelry

7 Aug

I’ve a fan of Blue Nile on Facebook, and it’s one of my favorite Facebook discoveries. I love to browse the website and drool over all the gorgeous. Come holiday time, the beau just might be getting sent some links for gift ideas for moi.

So this edition of My Favorite Things is all about Blue Nile. All my faves are from their sale section. If you see something you like, use code “summer32” at checkout to receive 20 or 35 percent off. Not too shabby.

First off, holy amazing. It’s like a pearl necklace in sterling. I adore the look of this. It somehow mixes elegant and classic with industrial and chic. Swoon. (Click on any of the pics for more.)

I’m not a painter, but I would wear the crap out of this thing. The tiny bursts of color on the pallet are just perfect.

I think I’d wear these earrings everyday. So simple and lovely.

I can’t get over the chain link on this bracelet. Gorgeous.

And that’s just sterling. Check out the diamond and gemstone jewelry sale items too.

Happy browsing. What’s your favorite item?

Have you entered the Artsy Anthropology giveaway yet? Win a key chain wallet here.

2 Responses to “Swooning over Blue Nile jewelry”

  1. Angie August 13, 2012 at 11:22 am #

    The painter charm!! Although those earrings are way fab.
    I bought my sister a lovely Blue Nile bracelet as a maid-of-honor gift five(!) years ago. No longer for sale, alas, but I found a pic online: http://www.thesalerack.net/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/loveknot.jpg
    It was really pretty in person. Great quality.

    • Kathryn J November 22, 2013 at 12:51 pm #

      Absolutely love the Jewelry Updates.

I'd love to hear what you think!

