My favorite things

31 Jul

In which I share some beautiful things.

I adore the colors in this Caught Red Handed Too bracelet (click on any of the pics for more):

The pattern and style of this ring by Les Things is beautifully simple:

I’m not sure what I love more, the sentiment or the typewriter in this Sweet Harvey print:

I’m currently accepting ideas how I can use this fab ribbon by The Lonely Heart in my wedding decor:

Which is your fav?

5 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Robyn Davis Sekula (@itsRobynwithay) July 31, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    I’d use the ribbon around the stems in your bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets, and on the boutiners for the men, if you do those. Could also use on centerpieces on the tables at the reception.

    • Jaclyn July 31, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

      What a great idea of using it in the bouquets. I’m doing primarily white daisies, so that could look lovely. Good call.

  2. Kelly July 31, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

    I love that ring! Very cute Happy Tuesday!

  3. Ally July 31, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

    I love that ring, and I know you could come up with something awesome for that ribbon!

  4. Sarah July 31, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    I want that print!! And that ring is so lovely 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

