Poll time: Let’s talk wedding colors

22 Jul

I know this poll is hardly inclusive of all possible wedding colors. But based on bridesmaid jewelry orders I’ve filled, they cover the big ones. (Except for blue. I keep editing it to include blue, and WordPress is just not havin’ it.)

Help a sister out: Take six seconds and answer my poll. If you want to be an uber doll, you can share this link on Twitter, too. Be sure to tag me @JacAndElsie so I can properly tell you how fabulous you are in thanks.

4 Responses to “Poll time: Let’s talk wedding colors”

  1. Kathleen July 22, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    The main color was turquoise, with Gerber daisy colors adding accents- red, hot pink, orange, yellow.

  2. Lauren July 22, 2012 at 9:53 pm #

    My wedding colors are black with hints of gold and silver.

  3. PhaseThreeOfLife July 22, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    My wedding was about as simple as it gets (Mike’s sister was “best woman” and my bro was “man of honor”.) I knew I wanted my bouquet to be red roses but told my SIL to wear whatever she wanted. I really didn’t care what color she chose, but she picked red to match my flowers. I thought the end result (red and ivory) was very classic and romantic.

  4. Angie July 31, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    Red! I’m very original like that. 🙂 Hey, I love what I love.

I'd love to hear what you think!

