My favorite things

5 Jul

I think these things are pretty. I hope you do, too. (Click on the pics to see more.)

Via Siren Jewels:

Um, holy awesome bracelet for a bride, Batman. Via Emin Jewelry:

 I know this is a photo and not a stuffed animal. No matter, I want to take this thing, rub my face in it and make the noise “bawwwwwww.” (It makes sense, I swear. Autism is largely a sensory thing, and when my brother was little, he loved to rub soft things on his face. That’s the noise he’d make. My family turned it into a verb: “Aw, Joey’s baw’ing himself.”) Via: Raceytay

And these? These just rock. Via Doble Ele:

 Which is your fav??

2 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Jessica July 5, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    I really like the Bridemaid’s bracelets!!! so pretty!!

  2. Ally July 5, 2012 at 11:25 pm #

    That bridal set IS awesome! And the lamb looks super soft and cuddly.

I'd love to hear what you think!

