My Favorite Things: The eShakti edition

19 Jun

Sarah over at Yes Teacher Crafts announced that this will be the final Tickle Me Tuesday linkup for a while, so naturally, I need to play along.

This batch of goodies all come from eShakti, an online clothing store a friend introduced me to a few months ago. Aside from uber cute dresses at great prices (most are less than $70), you can enter your measurements to make sure the dress will fit — for no extra cost. Not bad for online shopping, hmm?

I’ve been perusing these dresses especially close for the past few weeks because I’m thinking about picking my bridesmaid dresses from there. Every time I look, I find a new favorite. If I can find a group that looks nice together, I might choose them all and tell the girls, “Here, pick one.” I’m all about dresses that “go” but aren’t identical.

The fabulous one below has an equally fabulous sister version here.

I actually like all the colors in Her fifties colorblock sundress, seen below in the print block pattern.

I like the green one, pictured below, and the navy. I still want a print, I think, but the cut of this dress is so adorable with that little collar tie.

Be careful before you browse: This site is a major time suck (in the best way possible)!

3 Responses to “My Favorite Things: The eShakti edition”

  1. The Tiny Librarian June 19, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

    Looking the green dress with the bow near the straps…and that beautiful detail at the hem! Thanks for stopping by The Tiny Librarian blog and leaving such a sweet comment. Looking forward to exploring your etsy shop and following you via twitter!

    xoxo, The Tiny Librarian

  2. Sarah June 20, 2012 at 9:20 am #

    That collar tie on that last dress is so perfect! But I think my fave dress is the patterned one right above it πŸ˜‰

  3. MegansBeadedDesigns June 20, 2012 at 11:04 am #

    Oooh, thanks for sharing, these dresses are adorable!

I'd love to hear what you think!

