My favorite things

12 Jun

I’m linking up for this batch of My Favorite Things for the Yes Teacher Craft’s Tickle Me Tuesday, which features Jac & Elsie this week!!

I’m loving on this little leaf ring and how it stacks so brilliantly with Nested Yellow’s other pieces. (Click on any of the images to see more.)

Amen, sister.

I really like flat note cards, and this deal is beyond amazing. If the graphic designer beau wasn’t designing all our wedding papery goodies, I’d totally use these for our wedding thank-yous.

And because this is just an awesome way to dock an iSomething … and because I JUST GOT MY TICKETS TO SEE HIM LIVE IN DECEMBER …

And, if I might reiterate that … Stephen King … and me … in the same room. Tickets went on sale at 10 a.m. June 1, the day I was driving with friends to Nashville. I started to call at 9:59 a.m. I had planned to spend too much to get the right-up-close seats. Well, by the time I finally got through at 10:16 or so, all those close seats were sold out.

So come December, the beau and I will be traveling to Massachusetts to see The Man.

((takes a deep breath))

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Julie Jordao June 12, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    I love number 2!

  2. MegansBeadedDesigns June 12, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    So jelly. Say hi to my favorite author for me! πŸ™‚

  3. Ally June 12, 2012 at 6:16 pm #

    Okay, VERY cool that you are seeing Stephen King!
    And I love the second one, too πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear what you think!

