My favorite things

10 May

I haven’t done a My Favorite Things post in a while. Here are some of the recent pretties I’ve found on the interwebs. (Click on any of the images to see more.)

This bouquet makes my heart so happy. I’ve never heard of a sedum bloom before, but the color and the quality of this print is just lovely.

I’ve seen leaves preserved like this once before, and I find them so gorgeous. I wonder if I’d be able to purchase just a leaf without additional charms or the chain?

I just bought a $1 compact mirror from Michael’s (it’s purple and glittery), but this one makes me smile so bigly.

This shirt looks soooo soft and comfy. Also, how can you not dig that pocket sentiment?

I legitimagely covet this little starburst ring. I have a pair of earrings from this shop, and I wear them a ton.

Which find is your fav?

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Robyn Davis Sekula (@itsRobynwithay) May 10, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    I love them all, but particularly the leaf necklace, and I like the charm with it. I like the idea of two or more things on a chain. I like that little bit of color. I had a leaf necklace like that in the 80s but it was bright gold. I LOVE the finish on this one.

  2. Ally May 10, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    The ring is fantastic!

  3. MegansBeadedDesigns May 11, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    Beautiful leaf necklace! It really catches your eye!

I'd love to hear what you think!

