Giveaway time! PrintRunner stickers CLOSED

3 May

Note: This giveaway is closed.

Earlier this week, I was contacted by the lovely folks over at PrintRunner, asking if I was interested in hosting a giveaway. Of course, I was happy to oblige. I love the idea of getting Snap, Crackle, Pop readers free goodies.

PrintRunner is a company that will let you design and print online any business needs you might have — cards, post cards and, oh yes, custom sticker printing.

This giveaway is for 250 2×3 1/2-inch PrintRunner stickers, worth $43.26!! As a shop owner, I see endless possibilities for these stickers — packaging, thank you cards, freebies in packages. But what I love most about this giveaway is how versatile the item up for grabs is. Bloggers can design these with their URLs and stickerbomb their towns or sneak them into library books. Proud mamas can get their kids’ pics on the stickers for sending out cards and mail. Brides-to-be can get some “thank you” stickers to jazz up their thank yous.

This giveaway is for U.S. residents who are 18 and older only.

Entering is easy! For a mandatory entry, visit PrintRunner and leave a comment telling me what product you find most appealing. (Me? I love that they do bookmarks. How cool!!)

For additional entries, follow PrintRunner on on Twitter, like the company on Facebook, and/or tweet about this giveaway (Feel free to use “I just entered to win free custom stickers over @JacAndElsie! https://scracklep.wordpress.com/2012/05/03/giveaway-time-printrunner-stickers”.) Leave an additional comment for each additional entry completed for a total of FOUR possible entries.

This giveaway is open until midnight on Friday, May 11. Prizes will be awarded by PrintRunner on May 31.

A mondo thanks to PrintRunner for providing the goodies for this giveaway to the winner and to lil ol’ moi.

15 Responses to “Giveaway time! PrintRunner stickers CLOSED”

  1. Rachel (Totally Ovar It) May 3, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

    I totally dig the notepads. They even have templates! How cool is that? Diggin’ it!

  2. MegansBeadedDesigns May 4, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    Posters. Always on the lookout for a quality poster printer.

  3. underestimatedmom May 4, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    I totally want some magnets and a bumper sticker! Those would be so awesome 🙂

  4. underestimatedmom May 4, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    I liked PrintRunner on my facebook page (daydreaminggifts)

  5. underestimatedmom May 4, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

    I also posted about this giveaway on my facebook page as well as my business page!

  6. Beth May 10, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    I’m torn between thinking the bookmarks and greeting cards are most excellent, though I’m also intrigued by the posters. Never done a run of those myself. Hmm….

  7. Beth May 10, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    I’m following them on Twitter as @wildemoon

  8. Beth May 10, 2012 at 11:46 am #

    And just Tweeted as @wildemoon 🙂

  9. Beth May 10, 2012 at 11:47 am #

    Just liked their FB page 🙂

  10. yawkar618 May 10, 2012 at 10:42 pm #

    I love their postcards! I’ve been wanting to make some for sometime now so these are great!

  11. yawkar618 May 10, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    I follow Printrunner on twitter

  12. yawkar618 May 10, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    And I like them on Facebook

  13. yawkar618 May 10, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    And I tweeted!

  14. Amanda Cobb (@DragonflightGal) May 11, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    I like the calendars, and the stickers too obviously! 🙂

  15. Amanda Cobb (@DragonflightGal) May 11, 2012 at 10:46 am #

    I also tweeted about the giveaway. 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

