Photo retake time!

4 Apr

Sometimes, retaking photos of items currently in the shop is more important than listing new items. There are always a handful of pieces that seem to take a while to sell that always amazes me — similarly, pieces that aren’t my favorites sometimes sell quickly.

In any case, I felt like I needed to breath some life into some mediocre photos of pieces I especially liked.

Especially these (click on any image to see more):

The beads in those earrings are incredible. I hope these new images showcase them better!

Also new?

I love how crisp every piece of wire in the mesh!

And what may officially be my new favorite image in all of Jac & Elsie?

P.S. Want to win a puzzle piece friendship set of bracelets from Jac & Elsie? Check out Life & Times of Alison & Justin!

I'd love to hear what you think!

