My purse, my purse, yay my purse!!

14 Mar

I recently blogged the obituary to my favoritest purse on the planet, the brown fake leather hobo bag.

Yesterday? It got replaced — by the bestest purse everrrrrr. The key wasn’t in the “hobo” so much as in the “slouchy.” I found it at Kohl’s, and it’s a Daisy Fuentes bag in fall colors … but it’s a spring bag. Whatever, it’s amazing, in this orange,beige and white zig-zag pattern. It’s the most I’ve ever spent on a bag, even with the sale price and my 30 percent off.

And ya know what? Worth every penny.

It has a magnetic close and little zippers at either side. It is, in a word, magical.

If you want your own, I found it here, also available in white.

 

3 Responses to “My purse, my purse, yay my purse!!”

  1. Remy March 14, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    I had a bag that stuck with me from my senior year of high school til last year. My Mum finally was like, “YOU’RE GETTING A NEW BAG!!” and she took me to TJMAXX and we picked one out. It’s cute, and I like it, but I miss my camo bag that I had with me for years. 😦

  2. Ally March 14, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

    Isn’t it funny how when you have one that is perfect, it takes a long time to find a suitable replacement!

  3. Amanda A March 15, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    Oooh! I like your new bag! 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

