My favorite things

6 Mar

I’m linked up with Amy at Yes, Teacher! for this Tickle Me Tuesday, or what I call My Favorite Things.

This dress would be oh-so small on me, but. I. Love it. Look at it go!

Super adorable and so well-priced. Love!

Hehe, this just makes me grin.

Awwwwwsome.

Which is your favorite?

 

4 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. OnePerfectDay March 6, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    Great selection!

  2. KLZ March 6, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

    The dress! But then, I love dresses

  3. Suburban Sweetheart March 6, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    I LOVE those clutches! Great find.

  4. Sarah March 6, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    That dress is definitely my favorite πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear what you think!

