Fill in the blank Friday

2 Mar

I’m linked up with Lauren over at The Little Things We Do for some fill-in-the-blank Friday’ing.

The highlight of my week was planning all the visits I’m going to get over the next few months! Having your closest friends live coast-to-coast is lonely, but between now and May, I’ll get to see three of them. Including spending my bday with the bestie for the first time since high school — she’s totally taking me to a John Mayer concert, and I’m already vibrating with happy.

If I had to identify my interior design aesthetic, it would be college chic. Can’t do much else with a tiny one-bedroom.

My first vehicle was a red 1999 Mazda 626.

An item I need to have in my day in order to function is … hmmmm. Non existent? I don’t require caffeine or any particular treat. Addictions make me sad! I get addicted to caffeine super easily, so I try not to have it two days in a row. If I do something crazy like have it even three or four days in a row and go without the following day, I’m hit the a terrible migraine. Baaaad.

My favorite way to waste time is Facebook.

Right now, I could really go for a London Fog.

This weekend I will be having a lovely, low-key one. Friends coming over for dinner tonight, some shopping plans with friends tomorrow. C’est tout!

Pick a blank and fill it out in the comments, yo.

3 Responses to “Fill in the blank Friday”

  1. Jessica Ebersole March 2, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

    My weekend plans: going to a play tonight, a musical tomorrow and just hanging out at home on Sunday.

  2. Ally March 2, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    “Vibrating with happy” – God, I adore you! You make me smile, even on a tough day.
    Visits with friends are fabulous. I just got to have dinner & drinks with my bestie for the first time in FOREVER this year. What a blast and so special.
    And now? I’m going down to the kitchen to make myself a London Fog.

  3. Stephanie March 3, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    Yay for friends and concerts!

I'd love to hear what you think!

