These are a few of my favorite things

28 Feb

Linking up with Amy over at Yes, Teacher! and sharing some of my favorite online finds. (Click on any of the images to see more.)

Adorbs little zebra necklace:

Beautiful wristlet clutch:

Cute little polymer clay ring:

I so want to frame this tea towel:

6 Responses to “These are a few of my favorite things”

  1. Kelly February 28, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    that zebra necklace is too cute for words!

  2. Suburban Sweetheart February 28, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    That polymer ring is pretty cool.

  3. Sarah February 28, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    That ring is fabulous and that kitchen towel is perfect!!

  4. Kara February 28, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    I am in love with that zebra necklace! And I totally have the kitchen dishrag pinned already! It’s too cute!

  5. Lauren February 28, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

    My kitchen is for dancing too : ) I love to get down in my kitchen ha ha.

  6. Ally February 29, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    You should write an online gift guide. Awesome, awesome finds! Great tea towel. Clutch, too!

I'd love to hear what you think!

