Tons of new necklaces: Bridal gifts, bold necklaces

25 Feb

Since I’ve been back from Mexico, I’ve listed a bunch of new treats in Jac & Elsie.

The turquoise stones in this necklace are super bold and super pretty (click on any of the images to see more):

The mother-of-pearl beads on this necklace and earring set are upcycled from an old bracelet:

I found this vintage opal cabochon from my favorite little jewelry supply store. The owner told me it’s from the 1950s. I added a bail and hung it from a vintage bright silver-toned chain I fixed with a brand new lobster claw clasp:

This funky necklace features a pretty gold and black enameled cross with silver and gold chain fringe:

New friendship set! This set of three is based on peace, love and happiness. I’m so thrilled with how it turned out:

The final four are all sterling silver and perfect gifts from a bride to her bridesmaids or maid or matron of honor. Click on the pic to visit all four:

Happy browsing!

One Response to “Tons of new necklaces: Bridal gifts, bold necklaces”

  1. Ashley February 26, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    Awesome collection of jewelry. Wonderful gift ideas! I will put this in my basket with the glass straws. http://bit.ly/simplystraws

I'd love to hear what you think!

