Yay for a Count Moments cancer awareness bracelet!

19 Feb

I love it when I get to see Jac & Elsie jewelry being worn and loved. srslylisa posted this sweet Instagram of her rocking her Count Moments bracelet:

Her bracelet is extra short for her small wrists, and she ordered it with a black bead, the color for melanoma.

I’ve got about 10 or so of the “count moments” tags left, and once they’re gone, that’s it! If you’re interested, you can find Jac & Elsie’s Count Moments pieces here. I donate 20 percent of each purchase to Cancer Services of Northeast Indiana.

And if you’d like to customize your piece in anyway, just drop me a line. I’ve made these with gold ribbons and with initial charms and hearts, and I’m happy to work with you to create any kind of combo you can think of.

Thanks so much for the picture, Lisa!

2 Responses to “Yay for a Count Moments cancer awareness bracelet!”

  1. Ally February 19, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

    I was wearing my Count Moments necklace when I went out to meet two local bloggers IRL yesterday (one for the first time!) I should have taken a picture! 🙂

  2. Suburban Sweetheart February 24, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    Very cool.

I'd love to hear what you think!

