Some Jac & Elsie features

21 Dec

If you get a chance, hop on over to Freckled Nest to win a bevy of goodies in this month’s sponsor giveaway, including this pair of wooden disk earrings from Jac & Elsie.

I can’t believe I’m so late sharing this, but I was also recently featured in an adorable outfit post by the lovely Sandy a la Mode. Check out her Jac & Elsie earrings!

I must be freaking out from all these Christmas orders I’ve sent out this month — a few days ago, I dreamed I got like five convos from people upset that their Jac & Elsie jewelry arrived in pieces. Gah! Too much Etsy on the brain! Be gone, silly nightmares!

Here’s wishing a calmer holiday and sweeter dreams to you the rest of this week!

P.S. Guess what? My cuterly friendship set? Back for good! I found an online supplier, so I don’t have to wait to get back to New York for them. AND they’re also available customized with initial charms.

6 Responses to “Some Jac & Elsie features”

  1. Sara December 21, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

    oh, i love the cutlery necklace! awesome!

  2. Shannon December 21, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    Hello, I’m visiting from Freckled Nest 🙂 The earrings are adorable! I also favorited your shop because I have to get my hands on some cutlery jewelry! So adorable!

    I also just realized you were from Indiana! I live in Indianapolis! It’s so nice to find another blogger from my state!!!

    XO, shannon

  3. hailey farris December 21, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

    Hey! I am visiting from Freckled Nest! I love your jewelry! And I love your name for your blog! So cute!

  4. Joy Ribisi December 21, 2011 at 11:03 pm #

    That cutlery set is adorable!!! Loving them!
    *visiting from FN*

  5. courtney December 22, 2011 at 11:53 am #

    Congrats to you! It always feels good to get a feature 🙂

  6. Lucy Fairweather December 23, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    I love the fork necklace! too cute!

I'd love to hear what you think!

