A Christmas gift for me

19 Dec

Browsing on Etsy last week, I came across a deal that I’d swear was too good to be true: a handmade sterling ring with a blue topaz in a swirly setting in my size on sale for $20 with free shipping.

Um, what?

I read it over a half a dozen times and … yes, I was understanding everything correctly.

So I made the purchase and received my ring today.

And it rocks.

The ring comes from a shop called JewelryAndGems, and the style and design of just about everything there is so, so me.

And the shipping? Crazy ridiculously fast.

Just wanted to introduce y’all to a fantastic shop (and a few other items I’m digging from there)

The design to this is so very unique. I think I like it even better than mine, but that be way too small for these hands.

Sooo cool!

And this setting!

OK, ya know what? Just look at all the rings. The settings at JewelryAndGems are just amazing.

Happy browsing!

3 Responses to “A Christmas gift for me”

  1. Suburban Sweetheart December 19, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    Whoa! Awesome find!

  2. Jess {The In-Between} December 20, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    Great rings my dear.

  3. list of presidents January 1, 2012 at 12:28 am #

    need now

I'd love to hear what you think!

