My favorite things (and a giveaway winner!)

13 Dec

I know my posting has been sporadic lately. Blogging has taken a back seat to completing orders, so my apologies!

I definitely wanted to link up with Yes, Teacher! for some My Favorite Things. I feel like I haven’t put one of these together in a while. (Click on any of the images to see more.)

The design of this ring is beyond amazing:

I’m absolutely loving on the tones in this image:

Gahhhh, lookit these earrings!

Lastly, but not leastly, I had to include this vintage luggage. That pattern? Totally my exact luggage pattern, but it’s new and American Tourister, not Samsonite. I had no idea it was a throwback design!

Also, we have a winner for the LaraLeib frame giveaway! One and 34 entered in random.org gives us … 24! Congrats to Maegan Morin with her comment, “I follow both on twitter as zaira_faith.” I’ll e-mail you and Jordana so you can coordinate your shipping.

One Response to “My favorite things (and a giveaway winner!)”

  1. Elissa December 13, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    That bag is GORGEOUS!

I'd love to hear what you think!

