Quoted and noted: Sappy, but true

2 Dec

“Never be so focused on what you’re looking for that you overlook the thing you actually find.” ~ Ann Patchett

This puts me in the mind of something very sappy (and very true) that I told the beau the other night: He is the first person I’ve ever dated where I’ve never wondered if there was something better for me out there. Because I know it’s not possible.

All together now: Awwwwww.

2 Responses to “Quoted and noted: Sappy, but true”

  1. Ally December 3, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    Awwwww 🙂 It’s a very true quote, and very sweet as applied by you!

  2. Jen December 4, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Double awwww.

I'd love to hear what you think!

