Meet December’s sponsors!

30 Nov

I’m so excited to introduce you guys to Snap, Crackle, Pop’s December sponsors! I have a batch of super talented ladies here with a few amazing giveaways lined up for your holiday pleasure.

Without further ado:

miss kait online

Hello everyone! I’m Kait, from Miss Kait Online. I’m a Canadian gal who is a firm believer that sandwiches taste better when cut diagonally. I love everything vintage, handmade, eco-friendly, food (especially gluten-free stuff!), photography,fashion and tea. I blog about all these things and more.

Simply. Lovely. Things.

My name is Angel Taylor, and I live in Ojai, Cali.  I work for the United States Navy and also run a small Etsy shop by the same name.  My shop features hand-crafted and vintage accessories for both you and your home. I love a good challenge, so custom orders are always welcome.

My Vickilicious Life

Hi! I’m Vicki of My Vickilicious Life. I blog about anything and everything that pertains to what’s going on in my life at the moment. I am a bit of a link-up junky, but I think it’s a great way to be introduced to new blogs and meet new people. I’m a 20-something city girl from NYC. I am a strong believer in Karma and that everything happens for a reason. I believe that you should treat people the way you want to be treated. I have been dating the love of my life for more than five years. He is my rock. I will do anything for the ones I love. Some of my passions are reading, writing, blogging, traveling and watching TV.

Sooner Surrender

Hey, I’m Amber! I blog about my everyday life, which isn’t always glamorous or exciting, but it’s real. I live in Indiana, and I crochet.

LaraLeib

Hi, all. I’m so excited to be guest blogging on Snap, Crackle, Pop! I’m Jordana, the one name behind the two names of LaraLeib, a combination of my middle name and my husband’s. Everything I make is paper-based, and all my items feature one or more flower collages made from magazines and other repurposed papers. I love that paper is so basic but truly has endless possibilities. It’s so satisfying to turn a stack of catalogs destined for the recycle bin into so much more. I’m energized by color, and it’s clear in my work that vibrant hues make me smile. I sell my collages as pieces of artwork, and I also use them to decorate items like picture frames, vases and note cards. I always have new ideas always in the works. I live in New York in an apartment that was perfectly cozy until I started crafting — now we barely fit.

thirty-one shekels

Hi! I’m Lori from Indiana, the shop owner for thirty-one shekels on Etsy.  Thirty-one shekels started when I was unable to find faith-based jewelry pieces that I liked, so instead of griping about the problem, I decided to solve it. Now, I create personalized hand-stamped jewelry along with many pieces that are faith-based. You can design your own necklace using several different options, and I will create it just for you. I can create mothers’ or grandmothers’ necklaces, scripture or inspirational necklaces, necklaces for sports players or sports moms or nearly anything you can dream up. My designs are created from pure aluminum, which is light-weight and has a lower rate of skin reaction than even sterling silver — plus it means they are more affordable and do not tarnish. Always feel free to convo me — I love working with customers to design the perfect piece!

One Response to “Meet December’s sponsors!”

  1. Angel Taylor November 30, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    Thank you for the wonderful opportunity. I’m excited for December!!!

    http://www.simply-lovely-things.com/2011/11/snap-crackle-pop-december-sponsorship.html

I'd love to hear what you think!

