My favorite things

29 Nov

Today, I am tickled by …

Bah Humbug pillow!!! (Click on any of the pics for links.)

These super cute organza ribbon earrings:

Looooove the color of this stone:

The sentiment on this sign makes my heart happy:

What are some of your current Etsy faves?

5 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Dani November 29, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    I love the necklace and sign that you included in this post! We’ll be moving soon so I’m always looking for cute little sentiments to include in our new home 🙂

    Stopping over from Tickle Me Tuesday!
    Dani
    http://littlespindle-dani.blogspot.com

  2. PhaseThreeOfLife November 29, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    Totally just ordered one of those “It’s not where you live…” signs. Love it.

  3. Ally November 29, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    I’m loving that sign, too!

  4. Elissa November 29, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    The color of that stone is LOVELY!

  5. Sarah November 29, 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    How cute are those ribbon earrings! And that quote is so true 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

