Calling all (free!) December sponsors!

21 Nov

My, how November has flown! Snap, Crackle, Pop is currently looking for free December sponsors — and what a fantastic month for a sponsorship.

This month will include gift guides, and hopefully a giveaway or two; what a great way for a small business to get into the spirit of things.

If you have an Etsy shop or a blog and you’d be interested in sponsoring Snap, Crackle, Pop next month, just leave a comment on this post with a way to get in contact with you. I’ll e-mail you this week to make sure I have everything I need to get moving next month.

Only five spots are available, so act fast!

5 Responses to “Calling all (free!) December sponsors!”

  1. Jordana November 21, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    Sounds exciting – looking forward to hearing more about sponsoring. Thanks!

  2. Angel Taylor November 21, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    I would be intrested in a swap. I have both a blog and an etsy. My email is angel.d.wiseman {at} gmail.com

    http://www.simply-lovely-things.com

  3. Lori @ Thirty-one Shekels November 21, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    Sounds awesome, Jaclyn! Let me know!

  4. Vicki November 21, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    I would be interested! Let me know!

  5. Amber November 22, 2011 at 12:19 am #

    I’d love to! I’m new to blogging so uh….haha. I’m not so good. Let me know amber dot marie dot piers at gmail dot com. 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

