New sections in the shop

2 Nov

A few days ago, I took some time and divided up Jac & Elsie a little differently. Check them out.

Mostly, I renamed some of the necklace, bracelet, earring and ring sections, but I also added a new one for holiday shoppers on a budget: “For 10 dollars and less.”

Included in this uber affordable section? Amazing pop-of-color earrings, available in purple and teal.

Three pieces made with these sky blue mother-of-pearl triangle beads: two pairs of earrings and a necklace.

And possibly the cutest vintage clip-on earrings I’ve had in Jac & Elsie.

You can check out these goodies and other $10 and less pieces here. I’ll be adding more throughout the month, so check back!

 

2 Responses to “New sections in the shop”

  1. MegansBeadedDesigns November 2, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    I love that you have clips for those of us who are still too chicken to get ’em pierced! (Yes, I am 23 and still too chicken. lol)

  2. Ally November 2, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

    I like the new sections!

I'd love to hear what you think!

