Meet Stasha, comics style

20 Oct

Stasha, the brains behind The Good Life and Stasha B Photography, is guest posting in style here today: She’s introducing herself via COMIC.

I so dig it.

Without further ado …

(And if you’d like to see the pages a little bigger, just click on them. My blog dimensions shrink the images justabit.)

This is how my company came about:

Stasha is a 30-something mom blogging at  www.northwestmommy.com and managing www.stashabphotography.com. When she is not busy pretending to be busy, you can find her hiding in a quiet corner reading your blog. And taking photos of The Good Life. This is the story of why:

The creativity and fabulosity that went into making something like this makes me positively giddy. 

Stasha and I are trading the guest blogging duties, so be sure to check out my (much more boring) post at The Good Life. (Man, I really know how to sell myself!)

6 Responses to “Meet Stasha, comics style”

  1. Ally October 20, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

    I adore you both! 🙂

  2. Stasha October 20, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    Oh, thank you Jaclyn. We must do this weekly so I can get an intro like this to boost my ego 🙂

  3. Bruna (@beeswithhoney) October 21, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    I love Stasha, The Good Life and her photography! She is ridiculously talented and I cannot wait to meet her in person!!!

  4. Runnermom-jen October 21, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    I love the comic version! And I love Stasha and her blogs. I aspire to be like her 🙂

  5. bestfoodies October 26, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    First I want to say I love all my blog friends but an extra special shout out to Stasha for being the most supportive friendly blog friend I have met! It is an inspiration just knowing her!

I'd love to hear what you think!

