Cutest thing ever

10 Oct

I love me some old people. I find them adorable, much the same way I find babies adorable. A part of me can’t wait to have blue hair and wear ridiculous sweaters and say whatever the frack is on my mind without worring about consequences because dammit, I’m old and I’ve earned my rocking chair rights.

So maybe I will find this cuter than you do. But I doubt it.

Because this is awesome.

4 Responses to “Cutest thing ever”

  1. Ally October 10, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    That IS all kinds of adorable!

  2. skippysays October 11, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    So cute!! I too LOVE old people. And babies, but that’s kind of a given 🙂
    http://www.saysskippy.blogspot.com

  3. Charlotte October 11, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    I’ll have to come back and review later–no sound on this computer, but I love me some old people, too. Have you seen the YouTube clip of the old couple trying to figure out how to Skype? OMG, I love it. Hope you’re having a great week!

  4. Shell Things (@shellthings) October 11, 2011 at 3:44 pm #

    How cute are they!

I'd love to hear what you think!

