My favorite things

1 Oct

Man, I haven’t done one of these in a while! And I’ve collected some really gorgeous Etsy finds lately.

I legitimately want this ring by Punky Bunny Designs. After I get another sale or two, that cash might have to go for one of these babies. (Click on any of the images to visit the item.)

Post card plate! This entire idea is amazing, and it’s so fabulously executed by JustNoey.

I have no idea if these earrings are the best in Vicky’s Art, as pretty much everything in there is absolutely amazing.

Newspaper dress!!! (by devowevo)

Did anyone else watch (and love) Sharon, Lois and Bram’s Elephant Show? Oh wow, these pencils by ecceprints are so a happy blast from the past.

I’ve always wanted to back a U.S. map backed with cork board so I could pin all the places I’ve been. But this one by shop dirtsa I could just color!

I’m linked up with Yes, Teacher!

One Response to “My favorite things”

  1. Sarah October 5, 2011 at 7:39 am #

    These are fabulous finds! The postcard plates are my favorite – what fun!!!

I'd love to hear what you think!

