Calling new (free!) sponsors for October

25 Sep

Hello all! My trial run of offering free sponsorships last month went so well that I plan to keep it up indefinitely.

Which means: Want to sponsor Snap, Crackle, Pop next month? The first seven commenters will win a free sponsorship. That means I’ll run a guest post or Q&A with you (whichever you prefer) and pimp your shop or blog over there to the right. If you’d like to do a giveaway or send a review product, I’m happy to oblige! I’ll also ask you to shoot me a few notes throughout the month with any posts or items you’d like me to help you promote through Twitter or my Facebook page.

Winners, I’ll get in contact with you shortly to get some quick details and your button, which needs to be at least 125 pixels tall.

Nice to meet you, future seven sponsors!

* * *

This portion is for test purposes.

9 Responses to “Calling new (free!) sponsors for October”

  1. Missa Lee September 25, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    I’d be interested! I’d love to share all my upcoming wedding posts with everyone!

  2. A Cajun Down Under September 26, 2011 at 1:08 am #

    Such a great and generous idea. Sounds like fun!

  3. northwestmommy September 26, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    Oh you are even sweeter then you look. Thank you. If you would consider I would love to be on your site.

  4. iamthemandy (@iamthemandy) September 26, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    How awesome! totally interested and would love to do the same for you!

  5. Suburban Sweetheart September 26, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Hi! Me?

  6. chelsea September 26, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    Would love to participate! I have been looking for a few blogs to swap ad space with, so let me know!

  7. Otternator September 27, 2011 at 8:18 am #

    I toddled over here from Taming Insanity where I’m guest posting today – might I offer my blog/services/witty banter for yuor entertainment?

  8. Jaclyn September 27, 2011 at 8:38 am #

    Closed. Thanks, all! If I haven’t e-mailed you already, I will today.

  9. Gina September 27, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    That would be great- I would also love to set up for a product review in the coming months!

I'd love to hear what you think!

