Check out my rockin’ earrings!

23 Sep

No, they’re not my moi; they’re by the lovely Vanessa over at bailybelle creations. See??

I’ve had my eye on these particular bad boys since she debuted them at the beginning of the year. I’m a big fan of the current earring trend of monstrous studs, and this bright and pretty pattern waved “Hello!” to me from the get-go.

Well, you know what I like as much as jewelry? Awesome deals. The rosette earrings made from discontinued fabrics over at bailybelle are all $10. Which means you could be the proud owner of these:

Or these:

Or these:

All told, there are 20 pairs of rosette earrings plus some other discontinued goodies in bailybelle’s $10 sale section.

Happy shopping!

2 Responses to “Check out my rockin’ earrings!”

  1. Missa Lee September 23, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    My friend Steph Anne has these earrings (not sure if it is the same etsy shop, and a matching necklace in mustard that I am always eyeing… I’ll have to check these out since they are in my thrifty price range!

  2. Suburban Sweetheart September 26, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

    Lovely!

I'd love to hear what you think!

