New NY goodies in the shop

19 Sep

I just listed two goodies from some of the materials I found on the New York trip. Look how cute!

First off, we have another friendship set for three bffs. Hungry?

I could not say no to the adorable little spoon, fork and knife. Because that says “friendship,” right?? I also have them in gold-toned, if you prefer. They’ll be up in the shop shortly (unless you can’t wait — just let me know!)

And then we have your choice of five different colors of cameo lockets:

Which color is your favorite? This listing is for a single necklace, but I’m seriously thinking a set of two or three would be a super sweet friendship set, too. I think I like the green and black best.

One Response to “New NY goodies in the shop”

  1. Suburban Sweetheart September 20, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    I LOVE those cameo necklaces! If I ever wore silver, I would totally snag one of these. The green & black are my favorites, too. Awesome.

I'd love to hear what you think!

