My favorite things: The paper edition

23 Aug

Recently, I seem to have lots of paper-based favorites in my little “heart” queue on Etsy. See?

(OK, they’re not all paper, but they all are paper-looking.)

Which of the above goodies is your favorite?

I’m linked up with Yes, Teacher! for Tickle Me Tuesdays.

7 Responses to “My favorite things: The paper edition”

  1. Sarah August 23, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

    I’m sooo in love with that print!! FABULOUS round-up!!

  2. alethea August 23, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    Ahh I adoooore that little coin purse ♥ Great collection!

  3. rockinwallie August 23, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    That “Paris” bag is adorable!!! Came over from Freckled Nest to say hello. 🙂 Doesn’t everyone like pretty things? Love your shop! 🙂

    ~Wallie

    http://rockinwallie.blogspot.com/

  4. Meeling August 23, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    Love that purse and the Jane Austen favor packaging…how clever!

  5. Liz August 23, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    I think I love the miniature Jane Austen envelopes the best! I love to see repurposed book pages! I’m getting married in November and we’re having a vintage book theme!

  6. gee August 23, 2011 at 8:39 pm #

    that is such a cute print.
    anything jane austen is amazing.
    so happy to have found your lovely blog through freckled nest!

  7. brianne sheppard August 24, 2011 at 12:54 am #

    Those are adorable.. and more than a few on going on my pinterest!!! From LA`s blog! Bri

I'd love to hear what you think!

