New vintage goodies at Jaclyn1423

26 Jul

I haven’t had many new pieces in Jaclyn1423 lately, and I’ve just uploaded a fresh new batch! Everything here is vintage, though I did make some tweaks to one: This necklace started out with just the glass jade stone. I added the glass tiger’s to give it a sort of yin and yang vibe (click on any of the images to see more):

These adorable little bowling pin brooches actually came with three, but my dad’s a bowler, so I’m definitely giving him one:

I cannot get over the dang cuteness of this little guy:

This is a vintage jewelry set with a bracelet and a short, choker-style necklace. I adore that hot pink focal piece in each:

Which piece is your favorite?

I'd love to hear what you think!

