Attn: Coffee lovers

24 Jul

I just put together a batch of Wordplay lockets to bring to a local coffee house that carries some Jaclyn1423 jewelry. I’m planning to put them up in early August, but I wanted to give you guys a chance to claim any of them before they go to the coffee shop.

The necklace is 16 inches long, and the locket is about 1 1/4 inches long. All the metals are an antiquated gold-toned, and the necklaces all have a lobster claw clasp. The word is cut from a vintage dictionary page and is covered by a protective magnifying glass dome.

Here they are!

If you would like to claim one of these, just leave a comment by July 20 telling me which word you’d like: “mocha,” “latte,” “coffee,” “tearoom,” “café,” or “firefly” (the name of the coffee house).

The necklaces are $18, and we’ll go free shipping on this batch. Be sure to leave your e-mail address so I know where to send the PayPal invoice. If you’d rather pay by check, just note that in the comment, and I’ll contact you directly with my address.

There is a batch of silver-plated lockets on their way to me, so if you’d like to order a custom word, just let me know!

One Response to “Attn: Coffee lovers”

  1. Dana July 25, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    Brilliant idea for the coffee shop. I hope these do well.

I'd love to hear what you think!

