New 1423 Bridal Collection listings are up!

18 Jul

The fabulous photog who worked with me to get some professional pics of the 1423 Bridal Collection got me the CD in record time. After a little jaunt to Traverse City (holy gorgeousness Batman, more on that later), I’ve started listing!

There are way too many to do at once, but I have the entirety of the 1423 Rogue Collection up and the 1423 Illusion Collection up. I hope you like! (And while these are designed to be part of the 1423 Bridal Collection, please don’t feel like you have to be getting married to partake in the pretty — I’d be happy to customize these by single pieces, as well.)

Rogue earrings (click on any of the images for more):

Rogue bracelet:

Rogue necklace (and a peek of earrings):

Illusion bracelet:

Single-strand illusion necklace:

Double-strand illusion necklace:

Triple-strand illusion necklace:

Stay tuned, all: Once I get everything posted, there just might be a massive giveaway in the works!

2 Responses to “New 1423 Bridal Collection listings are up!”

  1. Ally July 18, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    Beautiful pieces. And those pictures? Gorgeous!

  2. SJ @ Homemaker On A Dime July 19, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    I came by way of Much love illy. You’ve got lovely products. Btw, I have a blog party called Market Your Biz and Giveaways. Please feel free to link up your etsy & giveaways tomorrow at 5 pm PST.

I'd love to hear what you think!

