A photo sneak peak!

13 Jul

I may have mentioned on here that I recently had some professional photos taken of Jaclyn1423 wedding jewelry and other made-to-order pieces. I worked with amazing coworker, and she’s almost done editing!!

I had asked her to send me a few that showcase me AND the jewelry (for a sponsorship), so I got a little sneak peak with how they turned out. Want to see??

This will be a secondary shot for the Hear Me Roar necklaces to show scale.

Showing off the shaggy necklace, which also comes in earrings.

These are both from the Rogue collection. The idea was to take a traditionally beaded necklace but add a little something extra. This style is currently in the shop as a bracelet. I will add the necklace and earrings next week.

A friend requested this tassel-style earring for one of her bridesmaids, and I loved it! I’ll post this style coming in the week.

To show length and scale for one of the rock/paper/scissors necklaces. Yesterday, I sold a custom set to a customer who requested bracelets instead of necklaces. They’re adorable! I’ll post the first listing of the bff bracelets next week.

What did your bridesmaids’ jewelry look like?

4 Responses to “A photo sneak peak!”

  1. Suburban Sweetheart July 13, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    I love these. SO PRETTY! That one with sunglasses? Is stellar.

  2. PhaseThreeOfLife July 13, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    Gorgeous lady!! (And gorgeous jewelry!)

  3. Ally July 13, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    really gorgeous!

  4. Dana July 19, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    The photos turned out great.
    My bridesmaids got simple silver necklaces with a pretty swirly initial charm with the letter of their first name. Which, come ot think of it, you could so easily do, too!

I'd love to hear what you think!

