Treasury love times three

7 Jul

Jaclyn1423 has had some really lovely treasury features recently (click on any of the images to see more of the item):

In honor of all those chocolatiers like me on Chocolate Day! and Click, Clack, Ding! feature my “chocolate” Wordplay necklace:

(Apparently, today is National Chocolate Day. I toast my delicious raspberry mocha to you, Friend!)

My Friends Dance (isn’t that a lovely title?) features my belt buckle earrings:

One Response to “Treasury love times three”

  1. thejoyofcolor July 8, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    I didn’t know about the chocolate day, for me each day is a chocolate day
    my favorit is dark bitter 70% Lindt. now you know how to buy me.
    Love the chocolate necklace

I'd love to hear what you think!

