UPrinting.com winner

6 Jul

Thanks so much to all who entered Snap, Crackle, Pop’s UPrinting.com giveaway (all three of you).

Random.org did it’s magic and pulled a “4” which makes our winner …

((cue drumroll))

Ally!

Congrats, Ally! I’ll be sending your info over to the Giveaway Guru, who will be in touch with you about how to claim your prize.

One Response to “UPrinting.com winner”

  1. Ally July 6, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    WOW! This put a smile on my face this morning as I was weeding through my inbox wondering how I was going to get caught up! πŸ™‚ haha. Yay!

I'd love to hear what you think!

