My favorite things

5 Jul

The Etsy items that I’m currently finding most tempting:

I’m linked up with Yes, Teacher!‘s Tickle Me Tuesday. Stop by and say hello!

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Sarah July 5, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    Ooooh, I love all your picks! Especially that flower and vase πŸ™‚

  2. Annette July 5, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    Oh, I love the flower!

  3. Jazmin Miller July 5, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    I love the earrings! I have them! :o) AND I’ve always love gebera daisies. SOOO pretty.

I'd love to hear what you think!

