Fill in the blank Friday

1 Jul
I’m linked up with the little things we do. Click over and check out what others had to say.

The best news I ever received was probably that I got my current job. It got me out of an icky city into the place where I feel I’ve grown into me more than I ever thought I could.

Something I’m looking forward to is oh, lots of stuff: this weekend, going to Traverse City, seeing the new Potter flick.

Something I would never do is jump out of a plane.

If I could choose someone to be my life coach (famous or not, living or dead), I’d choose wow. This is a hard one. I’m going to finish answering and come back to this … It’s a few minutes later. I still got nothing. So let’s go with … um … yeah, I have nothing. I feel confident in my own decision-making skills.

If I had to put a label on my style it would be comfortable and cute.

One should always  be considerate. Rude people really piss me off.

I want to oh, lots of stuff again: leave the Midwest eventually, get married, write a book, sleep in, eat (like, right now, I’m starving).

One Response to “Fill in the blank Friday”

  1. Suburban Sweetheart July 1, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    I want to go BACK to the Midwest eventually!

I'd love to hear what you think!

