UPrinting.com giveaway: $40 value!

30 Jun

Earlier this week, the folks over at Giveaway Blogs approached Snap, Crackle, Pop to host a giveaway for UPrinting.com. I thought: What a perfect fit for the small business owners, bloggers and moms who read Snap, Crackle, Pop?!

UPrinting is giveaway away 250 custom stickers! That means you can put whatever you like on them: Your business logo, your monogram, SOMETHING ELSE. Me? I’d get something for Jaclyn1423, of course — what perfect envelope branding. If I had honkin’ cute kids, I’d put their faces on the stickers and seal my next 250 envelopes with little Vito and Lucy’s faces. (Yes, I name my fake babies. What?) If I fancied myself a professional blogger, I’d get all Snap, Crackle, Popping on those stickers.

The stickers are 2×3 1/2 inches in size and come on 70-pound label matte with front-only printing. They have a four-business day turnaround. You can find a template for your design here.

This giveaway is limited to U.S. residents 18 years and older.

There are four ways to enter. Be sure to leave a separate comment for each entry or they will not count:

  • Follow Snap, Crackle, Pop in the blog aggregator of choice or via e-mail. Be sure to tell me how you’re following Snap, Crackle, Pop.
  • Like UPrinting.com on Facebook.
  • Follow UPrinting.com on Twitter.
  • Create an account over at Giveaway Blogs.

The giveaway ends at 12:01 a.m. on July 6. I will announce the winner, chosen via Random.org, on July 6 and send his or her name and e-mail address to Giveaway Blogs, who will contact you about your prize.

Good luck, all!

This giveaway is sponsored by UPrinting, no monetary compensation was given and I will receive stickers for hosting. Check out standard label templates on UPrinting.com

6 Responses to “UPrinting.com giveaway: $40 value!”

  1. PhaseThreeOfLife June 30, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    Delicious! Stickers of Ryan’s face or stickers with the Phase Three Of Life logo… Am I bad mom if I’d rather have the blog stickers?

    I “liked” ’em on Facebook!

  2. PhaseThreeOfLife June 30, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Of course, I already follow SCP through my google reader, lest I miss any pretty jewelry. Not sure if that counts. But I’ll tell ya anyway. 😀

  3. Ally July 1, 2011 at 12:56 am #

    I follow you via email subscription! Fun giveaway… I might use them for my business.

  4. Ally July 1, 2011 at 12:57 am #

    I followed them on twitter…

  5. Alisha in Ohio July 6, 2011 at 6:51 am #

    I’m a follower of SCP! (Duh)

  6. Alisha in Ohio July 6, 2011 at 6:53 am #

    (Oops… you are in my google reader)

    And I also now like UPrinting on Facebook

I'd love to hear what you think!

