My favorite things

31 May

For this version of My Favorite Things, I’m using Etsy to illustrate things that I adore.

1. Travel

2. Italy (I actually prefer the leather version of this, but it’s currently out of stock. I might be waiting for it to get back in stock …)

3. Books (and typewriters — two in one! And I totally have this bookmark)

4. Donald Duck

5. Daisies

(I’m linked up over at Yes, Teacher! and Tickle Me Tuesday.)

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Sarah May 31, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    What a lovely roundup! Donald Duck was my favorite cartoon character growing up :). And I love that hoop art!!

  2. Annette May 31, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

    What fun finds! I love them all!!

  3. Meeling June 1, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    Love the Italy necklace…that’s my all time favorite travel spot…so far anyways! Lots of world left to see. 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

