Fill in the Blank Friday

6 May

That means … It’s Friday!

Hop on over to the little things we do to play along.

What I love most about my home is that when something bad happens, I can call the landlord and say “Fix it!” I like my bed and my balcony … but mainly, I detest renting. I dislike living alone; I’m over it.

I’m excited because I get to show off my alma mater to the beau and see one of my besties and sell goodies and have an overall rockin’ weekend.

My preferred method for blowing off steam when I’m frustrated is a friend and a meal out.

Currently I am craving … nothing? Can it be? Surely it cannot … ((thinking)) Yeah, I’m not craving anything right now.

The thing I love most about my mom is I can’t possibly pick just one thing. Lord. Um … Mom says “I love you” by cooking. If she tries to feed your face, she wants you to be happy. It’s very Italian of her, and so “Mom” that I just adore it.

If I was going to write a book about my life, the title would be “Has Anyone Seen My Avocado?” I’d never write a book about myself before I wrote a book about Joey. As for the avocado reference, voila.

One Response to “Fill in the Blank Friday”

  1. Laura May 6, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    I am visiting from Fill in the Blank Friday. I like a friend when I’m frustrated, too!

I'd love to hear what you think!

