My favorite things

3 May

From Plasticland:

From foundling on Etsy:

From taylorseclectic on Etsy:

Let’s keep it short and sweet this week. Three items! Which is your favorite?

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Meghan May 3, 2011 at 11:21 pm #

    I am SUCH a sucker for heels with bows.

  2. Meeling May 3, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    Those earrings are adorable…that whole shop is…just hearted it!!

    I’m having a giveaway on my blog right now…pop on over and enter!

    thehairypeachblog (dot) blogspot (dot) com

  3. Sarah May 4, 2011 at 7:17 am #

    Beautiful finds! I love that bracelet!!

I'd love to hear what you think!

