This post is for maintenance purposes

2 May

Snap, Crackle, Pop has its first sponsors!

Unfortunately, WordPress is being tricksy and refusing to let anyone but me SEE their ads. So I’m trying something out to see if this will allow you to see their fabulous ads along the righthand side of this blog.

One sponsor is the fabulous Meghan over at Phase Three of Life. This is her button:

The second is your gal and mine, Stephanie at Does This Baby Make Me Look Fat? This is her button:

And this is my ad:

Now, let’s see if I can stick those over there so more people than I can see them!

One Response to “This post is for maintenance purposes”

  1. Ally May 2, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    I see them! 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

