My favorite things

19 Apr

Wow, three posts in one day. Don’t you love how inspiration can wane some days and hop on your shoulder, squeezing down with its toes the next?

My favorite things today are linked up over at Yes, Teacher! and Tickle Me Tuesday.

I am currently fawning all over Justine Justine. Part of it is my certainty that the shop name is a nod to an episode of The Cosby Show. Part of it is her awesome jewelry. Today’s favorites actually include TWO Justine Justine goodies:

I adore the spots on these beads, and the texture makes me want to reach through the screen and finger them. This necklace, meanwhile, is bright and fabulous:

I just discovered the quoted magnets over at chicalookate, whose seller I met a few years ago in Ann Arbor when I bought some mix-and-match coasters. These magnets, however, are stellar. It’s hard to pick just one to feature. We’ll go with …

However, OMG my favorite poet. OMG this. And one of these. And some of this, oh please.

Remember that Uncommon Goods catalog I gushed about previous post? This is from that.

Which of these goodies are must-haves for you? Which is your favorite quote mirror?

3 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Sarah April 19, 2011 at 3:20 pm #

    Oooh… fantastic finds! That necklace is to die for!! 🙂

  2. Annette April 19, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    Love the red necklace!

  3. Claire April 19, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    loving that red necklace. and how hilarious is that quote about short skirts. gave me a chuckle.

I'd love to hear what you think!

