Meet: Me! (Again!)

4 Apr

I’m a recent follower of Heidi over at I’m Not Fat — I’m Knocked Up, and today, Heidi linked up over at Meet Me on Monday on Never Growing Old.

I hope Snap, Crackle, Pop’s readers don’t mind all these link-ups I do. I think they’re such a great way to find new bloggers and for new readers to find me. If by chance they bore your socks off, please tell me and I’ll try to limit the number of link-up posts I do.

  1. If you had to eat only one food for the rest of your life, what would it be? Sushi or pizza.

    Baby sushi socks!!! Click on the pic for more.

  2. Do you write your blog posts in advance or the day you post them? I write them the day I post them, unless they’re huge. Then I send them to a number of my favorite copy editors, and work their magic. I can think of only two or three posts that have gotten this treatment.
  3. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance? Nope!
  4. What is your favorite candle scent? Ooh, I have lots. I have a handmade Japanese cherry blossom candle in a vintage sugar bowl that smells amazing. I’m also a major fan of sandalwood.
  5. Coffee or tea? Earl Gray, black. Or raspberry mochas.
I'd love to hear what you think!

