I am tickled by Target

29 Mar

For this edition of Tickle Me Tuesday, hosted by Yes, Teacher!, I’m showcasing Target shoes.

I ran some errands after work today, and there were about half a dozen shoes I wanted. However, I rarely pay full price for anything. So I’m waiting.

Enjoy!

Product Image
Product Image

Product Image

Product Image

Do you see a pattern? Flat. Colored. Awesome. This last pair, however, is my No. 1 favorite. Pink boat shoes. Oh, yes.

Product Image

 

 

2 Responses to “I am tickled by Target”

  1. Jayme (Random Blogette) March 30, 2011 at 8:39 am #

    Super cute shoes! I rarely pay full price to so I totally understand.

  2. Megan March 30, 2011 at 8:45 am #

    Those mustard color ones are dreamy!!!!

    And you are a girl after my own heart- I HATE paying full price.

I'd love to hear what you think!

