What I wore

15 Mar

Clockwise from upper right:

  • Awesome watch from New York & Company (totally my favorite place for watches)
  • Gold toned toggle clasp necklace. I wear it with the toggle in front. This is one of the mondo clearance goodies my mom found at Macy’s after Christmas. It’s Ralph Lauren. Fancy!
  • Big ol’ awesome earrings. I made them! Find a similar pair here.
  • Vintage ring, which I bought over the weekend.

What’s the best piece of jewelry you wore today?

3 Responses to “What I wore”

  1. Alison March 15, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    LOVE Those earrings! You made them!! What!? Must go shop!

  2. Ally March 15, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    Love that watch! Good tip! And I really needed that gold jewelry for my Mardi Gras dress. The earrings are awesome!

  3. Fiona Designs March 16, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    Love your jewelry choices and watch too! Great combo!

I'd love to hear what you think!

