My favorite things

15 Mar

Today’s edition of Gorgeous Things On Etsy brought to you by the letters L, U and V!

I’m linked up over at Yes, Teacher! Feel free to browse some other favorites or link up yourself over there.

These are from my current “favorites” on Etsy.

Waft ... White Cocktail Dress 2 Sizes Available by aftershowershop

sexy red splash earrings and hair clip by AyaFlyCreations

Egg shaped yarn pom pom place card holder (1) your choice of color by imeondesign (I sooo want to teach myself to make mini versions of these for funky little earrings and necklaces.)

OK, this one’s not Etsy — it’s ModCloth. But it’s adorable, and it’s part of the site’s sale.

That dress is my favorite, but you should seriously check out this long and fabulous number and this tan and black number and this black and metal eyelet number.

2 Responses to “My favorite things”

  1. Sarah March 16, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    Gasp! I need that cocktail dress in my life! So gorgeous! 🙂 Thanks for linking up!

  2. Fiona Designs March 16, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    These are all so great – I love that first dress!

I'd love to hear what you think!

