Consider my Tuesday tickled! (My Favorite Things)

8 Mar

This edition of My Favorite Things is linked up through Yes, Teacher! and Tickle Me Tuesdays. To check it out, just click on the button.

Happy browsing! (To find each item, just click on the image.)

Red Retro Halter Swimsuit One Piece maillot Made to Order by TheRedDolly on Etsy.

Calvin Klein shoes on Zappos

Retro maxi dress at Forever21. This purchase might actually need to happen.

Romanova ring on ModCloth

6 Responses to “Consider my Tuesday tickled! (My Favorite Things)”

  1. Patty March 8, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    Oh what an awesome outfit! It deserves to be bought!!!

  2. Sarah March 8, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

    That swimsuit is gorgeous! I’m ready for summer already πŸ™‚ Thanks for linking up!

  3. Kelly March 8, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    I heart anything vintage & forever 21 rocks!

  4. Meeling March 8, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    Love that dress!! I might just have to go on the hunt for that one!!

    Happy Tuesday!

  5. Fiona Designs March 9, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    Those shoes rock!

  6. DCHY March 9, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    I can see how your fashion taste runs…thanks for showing us how fun your taste is. πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear what you think!

